DMDG Steering Committee Members


Name   Affiliation   E-mail address   Responsibility
Swati Nagar   Temple University   snagar@temple.edu    Past Chair 2014-2016
Chris Bode   Absorption Systems   CBode@absorption.com   Chair 2016-2018
James Chovan   Retired   chovanjames@gmail.com   Treasurer, Past Chair 2012-2014
Thomayant Prueksaritanont   Retired   prueksat@hotmail.com   Past Chair 2010-2012
Christopher Kemper   Pharma Navagators, LLC   chris_kemper@pharmanavigatorsllc.com    Past Chair 1995-1998, 2001-2002,  Communications Director
Charles Gelb   Cytel   chuck.gelb@cytel.com   Secretary
Steve Gorman   Teva Pharmaceuticals   sgorman@cephalon.com   Member
Mark Kao   Johnson & Johnson   MKao@its.jnj.com    Member
Mingshe Zhu   Bristol-Meyers Squibb   mingshe.zhu@bms.com    Member
Naidong Weng   Johnson & Johnson   NWeng@its.jnj.com    Member
Wenkui Li   Novartis   wenkui.li@novartis.com    Member
Hong Shen   Bristol-Meyers Squibb   hong.shen1@bms.com   Member
Ian Blair   University of Pennsylvania   ianblair@exchange.upenn.edu   Member
Matthew Cerny   Pfizer   matthew.cerny@pfizer.com   Member
John Paul Gutierrez   Chromocell   johnpaul.gutierrez@chromocell.com   Member

Just click on the name to send mail to the desired person